Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

84 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malik H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Fried and his staff are always courteous and friendly.
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very easy and professional
Dolores B.
Submitted 03/17/21
As usual, my visit was very satisfactory. Dr. Daly always answers my questions satisfactorily and professionally.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Doctor "Frankie" is a fine Doc and sensitive to my wife's situation. Seems genuinely concerned.
Dori F.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Elgut takes pride in the work he does. And he takes a great interest in everyone of his patients.
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/16/21
THE DOCTORS ARE EXCELLENT AT THERE JOBS, TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY FEET. I WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY FRIEND PAMLEA GASKIN BECAUSE SHE INFORMED ME ABOUT HER EXPERIENCE WITH THE COMPANY ALL TOGETHER AND I WILL CONTINUE TO GO THERE. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR.KIRK YOUR ARE THE BEST. SINCERELY MARGARET A HAZEL
James F.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent experience. Very good doctor
Michael S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/16/21
The office staff and Dr Fried are amazing! Always a pleasant experience coming here! You can feel the joy the employees have just being there!! Great place!
Bryan C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Cutler has an excellent demeanor and looks for the simple solutions first. Highly recommend him!
Albert W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Fast and efficient friendly staff ready to help
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone was very nice. Dr Fried explains everything so that the average person can understand what to do to get you better.
BRENDA N.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great doctor good information. Now I need to take care of my feet!
Catherine B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very professional. Very friendly. Seems to be a great Doctor.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always very helpful & goes above & beyond
Susan K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Daly and his staff are top notch!
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Daly, Where do I start to begin, With no ending. Credit to my sister who referred me. Thank you
Nola Mae D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Honestly the truth i visit Dr Brett Fried Office at Okeechobee Blvd Royal Palm Beach excellent service I would recommend any one of my friends and relatives to go there Great Dr someone you can talk to make you feel at home very pleasant keep up the good job as a team.
JOHN C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Went in today for Surgery at South Florida Foot and Ankle in Royal Palm Beach. Dr. Kirk made it clear what she was doing to help remedy my situation brought on by overuse. Procedure was pain free and accomplished in just over an hour. She went over in detail what I should do on my part to insure healing and getting back to normal activity. Toes 4 and 5 on my right foot were corrected to alleviate my problem. Thank You Dr. Kirk and Staff. Looking forward to follow-up appointment this Friday.
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/15/21
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Cutler is as well. Glad we found him to care for my Mom.