Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

74 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Fast and efficient friendly staff ready to help
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone was very nice. Dr Fried explains everything so that the average person can understand what to do to get you better.
BRENDA N.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great doctor good information. Now I need to take care of my feet!
Catherine B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very professional. Very friendly. Seems to be a great Doctor.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always very helpful & goes above & beyond
Susan K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Daly and his staff are top notch!
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Daly, Where do I start to begin, With no ending. Credit to my sister who referred me. Thank you
Nola Mae D.
Submitted 03/15/21
Honestly the truth i visit Dr Brett Fried Office at Okeechobee Blvd Royal Palm Beach excellent service I would recommend any one of my friends and relatives to go there Great Dr someone you can talk to make you feel at home very pleasant keep up the good job as a team.
JOHN C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Went in today for Surgery at South Florida Foot and Ankle in Royal Palm Beach. Dr. Kirk made it clear what she was doing to help remedy my situation brought on by overuse. Procedure was pain free and accomplished in just over an hour. She went over in detail what I should do on my part to insure healing and getting back to normal activity. Toes 4 and 5 on my right foot were corrected to alleviate my problem. Thank You Dr. Kirk and Staff. Looking forward to follow-up appointment this Friday.
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/15/21
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Cutler is as well. Glad we found him to care for my Mom.
Oscar S.
Submitted 03/15/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Cutler for almost three years due to a work related injury. Dr. Cutler and his staff are always courteous and friendly and they always provide outstanding service. I highly recommend.
Joyce P.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very good doctor
NANCY B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Friendly Dr and staff
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 03/14/21
I left the office very pleased.
Aimee P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good
John E.
Submitted 03/14/21
I had a great visit and I was helped very quickly. I highly recommend this office.
Audrey C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Excellent care
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/13/21
The doctors and nurses and the girl at the reception front Dess. Are the most friendliest people I have ever seen in the doctors office. And I made it very much. They don’t make you feel like you’re in a doctors office that’s how friendly they are.
EVA M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional. Wonderful with kids. Thorough.
Bradley P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional. Explained everything that was to be done and put me at ease! Excellent experience!