Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

84 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar S.
Submitted 03/15/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Cutler for almost three years due to a work related injury. Dr. Cutler and his staff are always courteous and friendly and they always provide outstanding service. I highly recommend.
Joyce P.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very good doctor
NANCY B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Friendly Dr and staff
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 03/14/21
I left the office very pleased.
Aimee P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good
John E.
Submitted 03/14/21
I had a great visit and I was helped very quickly. I highly recommend this office.
Audrey C.
Submitted 03/13/21
Excellent care
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/13/21
The doctors and nurses and the girl at the reception front Dess. Are the most friendliest people I have ever seen in the doctors office. And I made it very much. They don’t make you feel like you’re in a doctors office that’s how friendly they are.
EVA M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional. Wonderful with kids. Thorough.
Bradley P.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional. Explained everything that was to be done and put me at ease! Excellent experience!
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Daly is excellent. He is always happy and full is spirit. He takes time to make you feel important. He has done 2 surgeries for me and I fully trust him. There is no better doctor!!!
Monica E.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cutler since my early 30’s. I am now 50 and I still think he is hands down not only a incredible Physician in his field but he actually cares about the well being of his patients. I absolutely adore him
Alvaro M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Good office staff along with a 5 star doctor..
Susan K.
Submitted 03/13/21
My experience was better than expected...I was treated so well! A lot of patience and care!
John K.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been going to Dr.Fried for years, he is great! I would recommend him highly .
Paola S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great doctor, thorough and competent. Great patient/doctor rapport. Explains plainly all details and findings. Friendly and capable office staff and very clean offices. Highly recommend.
John W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Short waiting time, excellent service.
Arthur A.
Submitted 03/12/21
Great Doctor and Staff . I was recommended a few years ago to this office and now I know why. The Staff is friendly and Helpful and Doctor Elgut is Great and easy to work with . My Thanks to all in that office. Art A
GAE G.
Submitted 03/12/21
My first visit with Dr Elgut and just like Dr Daly he was wonderful. The staff is great also.
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Fried has always provided me with the most advanced and updated medical information and procedures for my amputated foot. He has never given up in the treatment for my specific problems, including, but not limited to, new technology like stem cell grafts and now more advanced grafts that may cure my problems. He is the best.