Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

81 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Elgut really took the time to help me understand my injury and outlined the best course of treatment in a clear concise manner. South Florida Foot and Ankle is the absolute best at what they do!!!!
Shelia M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Elgut and his team are the absolute best specialists. I was super impressed with my treatment plan, communication, level of care and help with dealing with my insurance company. I wish you more doctors were like you and your staff!!!!
M S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Elgut and his staff are the best medical professionals I've ever been treated by. Dr.Elgut's knowledge is unparalleled in addition to the level of care and compassion. The staff is absolutely amazing, they really truly care and go the extra mile to ensure your recovery path is as smooth as possible.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I'm a big baby and have ingrown toe nails. This is a painful problem but they take good care of you! It's a bit tough getting the first shot but then it's not painful at all. Have to just cowgirl up and get er done!
Karin S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Elgut Is a Ten I had a an ankle surgery and it already is healing well and looks and Feels so much better. He has a great rapport and amazing surgical skills. Nice Doctor. Clean offices. Covid Safe practices and great staff A home run !
Jean F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Nurse was excellent and knew what to do. As always, Dr C was spot on.
David B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Fried is an excellent conservative Dr.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 04/07/21
No just a great experience, they truly care, such an amazing staff, Dr Kirk is so caring, very professional, thanks everyone for making feel among friends. Blessings!
Migdalia M.
Submitted 04/06/21
It was good
TODD G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Elgut is amazing! He and his staff are getting me on the road to recovery after a fractured ankle. I cannot thank them enough for the care they have given me.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Personal caring attention given .
Cornelius T.
Submitted 04/01/21
I had a very good experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Cutler.
JERRY C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative and down to earth. GLAD I FOUND DR DALY
Richard M.
Submitted 03/31/21
I have been going to Dr. Cutler for more than 25 years. I have never had a negative experience. Totally professional and likeable. The best of the best.
BYRON G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Prompt, efficient , well qualified and professional Extremely satisfied with my appointment
MEGAN M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr.Elgut is a phenomenal surgeon. He's the best Dr I've ever been seen by and he genuinely cares about all of his patients. I've received exemplary care in his office not only from him but his entire staff. I'll forever recommend him to family and friends for care.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very nice experience. We have been receiving care from these fine Doctors and staff since 2004.
Alvin S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Extremely patient, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Marie A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Awesome like always love dr.cutler and staff
David M.
Submitted 03/28/21
I have great experience with Dr Fried. He is totally a professional. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. His assistants and the entire office are very courteous and professional.