Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Brett. I am really grateful for him. Dr Brett did a great job with my surgery; I could not ask for anything better. I am really satisfy with his work in general. I will 100% recommend Dr Brett Fried to anyone with a foot problem. A special thanks to the whole staff. Sincerely, Amose Blanc
Brenda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
My experience was less than desirable. He spent about 3 minutes in the office with me. I had an ingrown toenail. He came in sat down, ask what the problem was, as I started to explain, he snatched it out and left. He did not examine my feet. He didn’t cut my toenails. I have never been that rushed in my life. I will give him credit, my toe does feel better. But he really should take a little more time. Needless to say, I would drive 45 minutes to another podiatrist if needed.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Kirk deserves more than 5 stars. She listens, is competent, caring and understanding. She explains procedures and offers options. I feel so well taken care of by her. The office staff goes out of their way to serve the patient and all staff exude professionalism, happy smiles and seem to genuinely enjoy working together. Thank you all!
Therese D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very cariñg
Steve E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
This was a follow-up appointment and I was very happy when Dr. Elgut said the treatments were clearing up my toenail fungal infection better than he anticipated. Needless to say, I was ecstatic at learning this.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Fried embodies the definition of a professional. Dr. Fried instills a sense of confidence in his patients during a time of uncertainty. His bedside manner is unmatched. The staff in his office are equally wonderful, and leave you with a genuine feeling that they are invested in your betterment. Dr.Fried and his staff are by far the best team I have ever encountered.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is so kind and professional and helpful.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Fried and staff are so professional, courteous and friendly.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always Professional and nice
Malka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Elgut listens to the patient symptoms and provides appropriate care, each and every visit. He has a wonderful beside manner with his patients and makes them feel comfortable and at ease. He loves to share antidotes about his wife and family, especially his dog. Thank-you for always being there for your patients.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Daly and his team are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Daly took the time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. Dr. Daly’s calm and empathetic demeanor puts you at ease. My family sees him as well. I highly recommend Dr. Daly.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Daly saved my right foot! My medical conditions cause me to be in pain every day, so when my right foot began to hurt, I didn’t realize I was walking on a broken foot. When I went to the hospital for my foot the doctors there thought it might be infected and talked about possible amputation. Dr. Daly came to the hospital and within just a few minutes he knew it was broken, not infected. The images and cultures taken proved it was broken. Dr. Daly is the reason I still have my right foot. He has a kind bedside manner. You never feel rushed, and he takes the time to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Daly
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr Fried was warm caring and efficient. The staff at the office are all upbeat and professional. I look forward to visits.
Lillie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The surgical procedure that Dr. Elgut performed on my feet has taken away pain and made life easier. I can once again wear shoes comfortably. I hope Dr. Elgut knows that I am grateful for his expertise and professionalism. I was impressed by Dr. Elgut's and his staff's ability to relate to me with a caring concern. I will continue to tell others that Dr. Elgut is a wonderful doctor who provides outstanding care to his patients. Thank you to Dr. Elgut. I will continue to keep Dr. Elgut and his staff in my prayers.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Daly and his team are very caring, and take great care of you. They explain everything so that it is easy to understand. I highly recommend him and his team.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Daly is great about taking the time to listen and address any medical concerns.
Garrett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Doctor Elgut and staff and assistant were AWESOME!!!! I was in and out, diagnosed with my foot issue and addressed it on the spot! After dealing with doctors, wait times and hospitals over recent years, there is no more professional and enjoyable experience I’ve had with a doctors office after 20 years in FLA! Thanks team and doc you guys are amazing!!! -Garrett Whitecross, happy customer and staff helped me avoid surgery!!! What doctors do that these days?
Jamie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Daly and his assistant were professional and kind. I appreciate that they listened to me and took into account my experiences and responded. Although my primary issue was with my left foot, when I requested to have both feet x-rayed, (after checking my insurance) they agreed. Dr Daly gave me a few ideas of what could be done now, and what my options would be in the future -- it is a ongoing condition and left me with hope that I could walk and run with less pain. Ultimately we decided on inserts and within 24 hours of wearing them I could feel a substantial change. Dr Daly and his team are kind (with encouraging smiles) and professional.
Terrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
In addition to treating and educating us regarding podiatry challenges and treatment, Dr Elgut and staff connected with us on a human level with kindness and compassion. Our spirits are lifted with each office encounter. We highly recommend SFFAC as part of your healthcare providers. Frances and Rommel Moye
Ushae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Thoughtful and helpful