Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Nurse was excellent and knew what to do. As always, Dr C was spot on.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Fried is an excellent conservative Dr.
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
No just a great experience, they truly care, such an amazing staff, Dr Kirk is so caring, very professional, thanks everyone for making feel among friends. Blessings!
Migdalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
It was good
TODD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Elgut is amazing! He and his staff are getting me on the road to recovery after a fractured ankle. I cannot thank them enough for the care they have given me.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Personal caring attention given .
Cornelius T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I had a very good experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Cutler.
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative and down to earth. GLAD I FOUND DR DALY
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I have been going to Dr. Cutler for more than 25 years. I have never had a negative experience. Totally professional and likeable. The best of the best.
BYRON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Prompt, efficient , well qualified and professional Extremely satisfied with my appointment
MEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr.Elgut is a phenomenal surgeon. He's the best Dr I've ever been seen by and he genuinely cares about all of his patients. I've received exemplary care in his office not only from him but his entire staff. I'll forever recommend him to family and friends for care.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Very nice experience. We have been receiving care from these fine Doctors and staff since 2004.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Extremely patient, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Awesome like always love dr.cutler and staff
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
I have great experience with Dr Fried. He is totally a professional. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. His assistants and the entire office are very courteous and professional.
Bert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Answered all of my concerns
Bert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Received detailed info about my condition
NICHOLAS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Super friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail and make recommendations that made sense for my issue.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
A+
CINDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very pleased with Dr. And office. Will be back next winter.