Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

89 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very informative and down to earth. GLAD I FOUND DR DALY
Richard M.
Submitted 03/31/21
I have been going to Dr. Cutler for more than 25 years. I have never had a negative experience. Totally professional and likeable. The best of the best.
BYRON G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Prompt, efficient , well qualified and professional Extremely satisfied with my appointment
MEGAN M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr.Elgut is a phenomenal surgeon. He's the best Dr I've ever been seen by and he genuinely cares about all of his patients. I've received exemplary care in his office not only from him but his entire staff. I'll forever recommend him to family and friends for care.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very nice experience. We have been receiving care from these fine Doctors and staff since 2004.
Alvin S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Extremely patient, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Marie A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Awesome like always love dr.cutler and staff
David M.
Submitted 03/28/21
I have great experience with Dr Fried. He is totally a professional. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. His assistants and the entire office are very courteous and professional.
Bert F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Answered all of my concerns
Bert F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Received detailed info about my condition
NICHOLAS N.
Submitted 03/24/21
Super friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail and make recommendations that made sense for my issue.
Gary H.
Submitted 03/24/21
A+
CINDY C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very pleased with Dr. And office. Will be back next winter.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Cutler and his staff are wonderful. They have been very helpful throughout the entire process of getting me back “on my feet”.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Attentive, caring and provides proactive solutions.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always pleased
Victoria H.
Submitted 03/20/21
It was just as l expected. I had a toe procedure last March and l had one 3/19/2021. The service l received from the front desk to the Dr. and the nurse was wonderful. They always make you feel very comfortable.
JAMES G.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was treated and greeted by the best.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/19/21
it was a wonderful experience. Dr. Daly was so assuring and compitant .
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/19/21
This office is well run and has excellent covid precautions. Dr Fried is always on time and has treated me well over the years