Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

74 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always pleased
Victoria H.
Submitted 03/20/21
It was just as l expected. I had a toe procedure last March and l had one 3/19/2021. The service l received from the front desk to the Dr. and the nurse was wonderful. They always make you feel very comfortable.
JAMES G.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was treated and greeted by the best.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/19/21
it was a wonderful experience. Dr. Daly was so assuring and compitant .
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/19/21
This office is well run and has excellent covid precautions. Dr Fried is always on time and has treated me well over the years
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/18/21
From the moment entering the office I was greeted with smiling receptionist (Lydia) and of course my visit with Dr Fried was very pleasant & informative. We left knowing he will check with other colleague regarding my ankle. I appreciate his knowledge and whatever he finds out for me. I have been a long time patient & my husband prior to that & always been pleased with our care... Thank you Dr Fried......:)
Ellen S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent doctor with a great staff. Dr. Cutler is positive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for his help. Feel cured.
Kelly H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very informative, already feeling better
Marion H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always a professional. good experience!!
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very caring and understanding. Went over all my short term and long term solutions to my concerns.
Malik H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Fried and his staff are always courteous and friendly.
Shirley A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very easy and professional
Dolores B.
Submitted 03/17/21
As usual, my visit was very satisfactory. Dr. Daly always answers my questions satisfactorily and professionally.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Doctor "Frankie" is a fine Doc and sensitive to my wife's situation. Seems genuinely concerned.
Dori F.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Elgut takes pride in the work he does. And he takes a great interest in everyone of his patients.
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/16/21
THE DOCTORS ARE EXCELLENT AT THERE JOBS, TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY FEET. I WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY FRIEND PAMLEA GASKIN BECAUSE SHE INFORMED ME ABOUT HER EXPERIENCE WITH THE COMPANY ALL TOGETHER AND I WILL CONTINUE TO GO THERE. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR.KIRK YOUR ARE THE BEST. SINCERELY MARGARET A HAZEL
James F.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent experience. Very good doctor
Michael S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/16/21
The office staff and Dr Fried are amazing! Always a pleasant experience coming here! You can feel the joy the employees have just being there!! Great place!
Bryan C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Cutler has an excellent demeanor and looks for the simple solutions first. Highly recommend him!