Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

84 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Extremely patient, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Marie A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Awesome like always love dr.cutler and staff
David M.
Submitted 03/28/21
I have great experience with Dr Fried. He is totally a professional. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. His assistants and the entire office are very courteous and professional.
Bert F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Answered all of my concerns
Bert F.
Submitted 03/25/21
Received detailed info about my condition
NICHOLAS N.
Submitted 03/24/21
Super friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail and make recommendations that made sense for my issue.
Gary H.
Submitted 03/24/21
A+
CINDY C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very pleased with Dr. And office. Will be back next winter.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Cutler and his staff are wonderful. They have been very helpful throughout the entire process of getting me back “on my feet”.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Attentive, caring and provides proactive solutions.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always pleased
Victoria H.
Submitted 03/20/21
It was just as l expected. I had a toe procedure last March and l had one 3/19/2021. The service l received from the front desk to the Dr. and the nurse was wonderful. They always make you feel very comfortable.
JAMES G.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was treated and greeted by the best.
Carol H.
Submitted 03/19/21
it was a wonderful experience. Dr. Daly was so assuring and compitant .
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/19/21
This office is well run and has excellent covid precautions. Dr Fried is always on time and has treated me well over the years
Margaret S.
Submitted 03/18/21
From the moment entering the office I was greeted with smiling receptionist (Lydia) and of course my visit with Dr Fried was very pleasant & informative. We left knowing he will check with other colleague regarding my ankle. I appreciate his knowledge and whatever he finds out for me. I have been a long time patient & my husband prior to that & always been pleased with our care... Thank you Dr Fried......:)
Ellen S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent doctor with a great staff. Dr. Cutler is positive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for his help. Feel cured.
Kelly H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very informative, already feeling better
Marion H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always a professional. good experience!!
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very caring and understanding. Went over all my short term and long term solutions to my concerns.