Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional. Wonderful with kids. Thorough.
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional. Explained everything that was to be done and put me at ease! Excellent experience!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr Daly is excellent. He is always happy and full is spirit. He takes time to make you feel important. He has done 2 surgeries for me and I fully trust him. There is no better doctor!!!
Monica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cutler since my early 30’s. I am now 50 and I still think he is hands down not only a incredible Physician in his field but he actually cares about the well being of his patients. I absolutely adore him
Alvaro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Good office staff along with a 5 star doctor..
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
My experience was better than expected...I was treated so well! A lot of patience and care!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been going to Dr.Fried for years, he is great! I would recommend him highly .
Paola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Great doctor, thorough and competent. Great patient/doctor rapport. Explains plainly all details and findings. Friendly and capable office staff and very clean offices. Highly recommend.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Short waiting time, excellent service.
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Great Doctor and Staff . I was recommended a few years ago to this office and now I know why. The Staff is friendly and Helpful and Doctor Elgut is Great and easy to work with . My Thanks to all in that office. Art A
GAE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
My first visit with Dr Elgut and just like Dr Daly he was wonderful. The staff is great also.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Fried has always provided me with the most advanced and updated medical information and procedures for my amputated foot. He has never given up in the treatment for my specific problems, including, but not limited to, new technology like stem cell grafts and now more advanced grafts that may cure my problems. He is the best.
Delicious J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Fried is so nice and professional. And his staff is great!
HARDAYE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Elgut makes you so comfortable during his visit love his conversation
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent service!
Tamira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I highly recommend Dr.Daly !!!! He made me feel comfortable and at ease the minute he came into the room . He took time to explain everything . I highly recommend him for anyone needing treated for foot problems . His staff was friendly and wonderful as well .