Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Royal Palm Beach, FL & Lake Worth, FL

93 total reviews

South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Cutler and his staff were all great. He took care of my problem quickly and painlessly.
Anita D.
Submitted 07/09/22
I saw Dr. Elgut today, I had a skin growth on the bottom of my foot and it made me feel miserable. Dr. Elgut was able to quickly identify the type of growth, cleaned it out and treated it with medication. He was professional, kind and friendly. I feel so much better now. Million thanks to Dr. Elgut!!! I am beyond grateful, the staff is also kind and friendly. I would recommend this practice whole heartedly to anyone.
Estelle S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Kirk is not just a great doctor she is an absolute miracle worker. For 12 years I’ve been walking around (actually hobbling around) with what felt like a pebble in my big toe. I’ve been to numerous doctors in FL & NY, had shots, scraping, light treatment and more. Some helped a bit and some did nothing. One month ago Dr Kirk tried a different solution, a medication I used at home. For the first to me in over 12 years I have absolutely NO PAIN in my toe. I can wear shoes and walk! Dr Kirk thinks outside the box. Thank you Dr Kirk, you are the best!
Family O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Daly and the entire staff are professional and kind. Dr Daly explained what needed to be done without needing to ask. When I did ask a question he did not rush me, he was kind, showed X-rays, was very clear. If your looking for quality care you have found the right doctors office for foot and ankle care. All the best to others reading this and a super thank you for quality care.
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was happy to get a next-day appt. with Dr Fried. I am a patient of his from a few years ago. I noticed a problem and was concerned. He was wonderful. I had an X-ray and he examined my feet. He diagnosed my problem and put in a RX to my pharmacy. I will be seeing him again in 6 weeks. I am no longer worried. I will follow his instructions. I was so glad that I saw him.
Timothy P.
Submitted 04/27/22
My 18yo son had a extremely pain growth on the heel of his foot. I was concerned and worried as his father. Dr. Elgut was warm and understanding. He quickly diagnosed my son's issue... and removed the growth the same day. I could not be more pleased and I will be recommending Dr. Elgut to anyone in need of an excellent podiatrist.
Ben C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Relieved by the good news; forgot to mention something to Dr. Fried during exam.
Paul L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great staff and “lovely” medical assistants. The Doc knew exactly how to treat and explained thoroughly and good advisors as well
Robert H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Doc Cutler, in spite of his obvious success with his practice and at least one patent to his name, retains the rare ability to listen and relate to his patient. Great "bedside manner" by both him and his excellent support staff. I'm now seeing Doc Kirk and get the same vibe from her. I've sent two fellow softball players to this practice and both are happy with diagnosis and treatment.
Deanine B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Love d Freid!!!! And his staff they are awesome love my nurse Suri!!!! Great caring people great service always!!!
Jay M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Elgut took very good care of me. As did all your staff there at the Lantana Road center. I am very grateful. It is a comfort to know where to go and who to see for ailments such as these. Healthy mobility is as precious as any of the "senses". Thank you all.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Clear, and most welcome progress. Thanks so much. Suzanne Grayson
Susan C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Elgut really took the time to help me understand my injury and outlined the best course of treatment in a clear concise manner. South Florida Foot and Ankle is the absolute best at what they do!!!!
Shelia M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Elgut and his team are the absolute best specialists. I was super impressed with my treatment plan, communication, level of care and help with dealing with my insurance company. I wish you more doctors were like you and your staff!!!!
M S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Elgut and his staff are the best medical professionals I've ever been treated by. Dr.Elgut's knowledge is unparalleled in addition to the level of care and compassion. The staff is absolutely amazing, they really truly care and go the extra mile to ensure your recovery path is as smooth as possible.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I'm a big baby and have ingrown toe nails. This is a painful problem but they take good care of you! It's a bit tough getting the first shot but then it's not painful at all. Have to just cowgirl up and get er done!
Karin S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Elgut Is a Ten I had a an ankle surgery and it already is healing well and looks and Feels so much better. He has a great rapport and amazing surgical skills. Nice Doctor. Clean offices. Covid Safe practices and great staff A home run !
Jean F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Nurse was excellent and knew what to do. As always, Dr C was spot on.
David B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Fried is an excellent conservative Dr.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 04/07/21
No just a great experience, they truly care, such an amazing staff, Dr Kirk is so caring, very professional, thanks everyone for making feel among friends. Blessings!